What did daedalus design to hold the minataur





Judaism, Christianity, and Islam are traditionally called the Abrahamic religions. They highlight and trace their common origin to the patriarch Abraham or recognize a spiritual tradition identified with him. Abraham appears in the scred texts of all of these religions. The major Abrahamic religions in chronological order of founding are: Judaism (late second millennium BCE), Christianity (first century CE), and Islam (seventh century CE).

Daedalus designed a labyrinth or maze to hold the minoraur

Do you know the answer?

Other questions on the subject: English

English, 28.10.2019, shannel99
answer:The testes in the scrotum produce the male gamete, sperm, which is ejaculated in seminal fluid by the penis. The female reproductive system primarily consists of internal or...Read More
2 more answers
English, 28.10.2019, reyquicoy4321
Like i said on the previous question it help him allot on his but its not just a thing but like a blessing from a curse of    ...Read More
1 more answers
In the story "Thank you ma'am" by Langston Hughes maybe for most people the reaction of Mrs. Jones was unbelievable but for me it was. Because I still believe that in reality despi...Read More
3 more answers
English, 28.10.2019, joviecar
The mughal empire or mogul empire, self-designated as gurkani , was an empire in the indian subcontinent, founded in 1526. it was established and ruled by a muslim dynasty with tur...Read More
2 more answers